CCMHS Co-Director Named Commissioner of RMJHL

The Rocky Mountain Junior Hockey League (RMJHL) announced this week that they have hired CCMHS Co-Director Mike Gempeler as Commissioner! The RMJHL is a Tier-3 junior hockey league located within the Rocky Mountain District that includes 6 teams based in Aspen, Breckenridge, Monument, Denver, Grand Junction and Colorado Springs.

Click Here to read the complete article on Mike's appointment and to learn more about the RMJHL.