2017 CCM Hockey Showcase All Stars

TENDERS GROUP: 1997-2000's    
RED TEAM:      
Aarvig  Cody FW Thief River Falls Norskies Junior A 
Chacalias Booker FW Calgary Buffaloes Midget AA Rangers
Defosse Dylan FW Calgary Buffaloes Midget AA Rangers
Dornseifer Zach FW/D Utah Outliers Junior A
Farmer James FW/D Kimberley Dynamiters Junior A
Green James FW Northwood School Prep
Kuskowski Austin FW Evolution AAA
Lee Kent FW Shattuck-St.Marys AAA
Lyszyk Lukas FW Minnesota Revolution AAA
Orlando Matthew FW SkipJacks Hockey Club AAA
Sandoval Michael FW Rocky Mountain Roughriders AAA
Sheberov Nikita FW Moscow SCA Silver Lions, Russia
Chuck Spencer D Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Gould Tim D Notre Dame Hounds Midget AAA
Jones Cameron  D Thief River Falls Norskies Junior A 
Kholkin Nikita D Colorado Rampage AAA
Morrison Jonathan D Rocky Mountain Roughriders AAA
Newell Jared D Northern Cyclones AAA
Birchill Cameron G Las Vegas Storm AAA
Egdorf Patrick G Texas Warriors AA
Grosklaus James G Aspen Leafs Junior A
Hildebrand Skyler G Alaska Oilers AAA
Ashley Noah FW Alaska Oilers AAA
Broadribb Jonathan FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Cooper Braden FW Colorado Rampage AAA
Jensen Tyler FW Mckinney North Stars AA
Laurin Jacob FW AIK Junior A, Sweden
Macciocchi Freddie FW Academy of Holy Angels HS Varsity, MN
Mickel Benji  FW New Ulm Steel Junior A
Ohnstad Justin FW/D Minnesota Revolution AAA
Sealey Baylie  FW Rocky Mountain Roughriders AAA
Sill Landen FW West Coast Renegades AAA
Squillace  Cody FW Minnesota Revolution AAA
Vorobev Valentin FW Moscow Yastreby AAA, Russia
Edgren Corral Arkaitx D Rögle BK J20 Junior A, Sweden
Gaitamorov  Tamirlan  D Colorado Rampage AAA
Hanlon Kalem D Calgary Royals AAA
Hernandez  Eli D New England Wolves Junior A
Langelaar Devon  D Kimberley Dynamiters Junior A
Nosov  Egor  D Notre Dame Argos AAA
Eatchel Graisen  G Houston Wild AA
Kelly Reese G Monarch HS Varsity, CO
Lukehart Koby G Springfield Express Junior A
FUTURES GROUP: 2001-2002's    
RED TEAM:      
Anderson Ammon FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Baird Liam FW San Diego Jr. Gulls AAA
Donelan Beau FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Fedorov Ilya FW Notre Dame Hounds AAA
Gomez Alexander FW Colorado Rampage AAA
Justus Jayde FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Keefer Brent FW Colorado Springs Tigers AAA
LaJoy Peter FW Shattuck-St.Marys AAA
Larese Ryan FW Rocky Mountain Roughriders AAA
Moore Liam FW Rochester Americans AAA
Pedersen Ryan FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Schwartz Austin FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Beaudette McClain D Colorado Rampage AAA
Gonzalez Nicolas FW/D LA Jr. Kings AAA
Gutschick Taber D Colorado Springs Tigers AAA
Halbig Christian FW/D Dematha Prep AA
Hawks Cameron D Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Sargent Nolan FW/D Regis HS Varsity, CO
Glassford Jackson  G Toronto Jr. Canadiens AAA
Hirschfield Trey G Rocky Mountain Roughriders AAA
Hogg Louden G Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Bottrill Ryan FW AZ Jr. Coyotes AAA
Brooks Pallen FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Decker Noah FW Rocky Mountain Roughriders AAA
Hewes Jaden FW Victory Honda AAA
Johnson Billy FW Battle Mountain HS Varsity, CO
Jones Chase FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Kaczmarek Keith FW Iowa Wild AAA
Mendoza Joseph FW/D TPH Thunder AAA
Rapalje Carter FW Colorado Rampage AAA
Sandoval Lucas FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Sandoval Dominic FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Simek Dawson FW Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Boxer Jackson D Colorado Rampage AAA
Dolph Reed D Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Katz Hunter D Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Ketola Jacob D Spokane Jr. Chiefs AA
Piccaro  Dominic D Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Schryber Pascal D Revolution AAA
Achenbach Blake G Wenatchee Wilderness AAA
Anderson Titan G Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
Flageolle Kannon G Colorado Rampage AAA


Since CaptainU was founded in 2008, over 2 million high school athletes have used their platform to promote themselves to college programs. Currently, over 3,000 athletes commit to colleges each month using CaptainU. Their networking platform provides players and parents a tool to manage the college recruiting process and maximize their exposure to college coaches at the upcoming tournament.